50 cool Whatsapp Statuses to keep

Whatsapp Status

Caution: Some Illicit Language used

Here is a compilation of 50 of the coolest Whatsapp statuses that one can keep. I am sure you all must be knowing what Whatsapp is, so I refuse to explain it! Without further ado, let us get right into it:

  1. When nothing seems right, go left.
  2. Love thy neighbour but don’t get caught
  3. Knowledge is like underwear, it is useful to have it but don’t show it off.
  4. Do you know the major cause for divorce? Marriage.
  5. Awesome ends with “me” and ugly starts with “u”.
  6. You can disturb me….. I’m available.
  7. Every problem comes with a solution, if it isn’t then its a ……. girl.
  8. I’m Jealous of My Parents… I’ll Never Have a Kid as Cool as Theirs!
  9. The “earth” without art is just “eh”.
  10. I don’t hate you, I just don’t like your existence.
  11. Can’t talk, telepathy only!
  12. SI unit of ignorance = “seen
  13. WARNING!! I know karate …..and some other words too!!!
  14. Congratulations!!My tallest finger want to give you a standing ovation.
  15. I Wonder What Happen’s When Doctor’s Wife Eats An Apple A Day 
  16. If I’ve learnt anything from Mayans then it’s that… Not finishing a project is not the end of world.
  17. A lie is just a great story ruined by truth.
  18. The only time success comes before work is in dictionary.
  19. Life is short…smile while you still have teeth.
  20. We live in the era of smart phones and stupid people.
  21. Doing nothing is very hard thing to do…you never know when to finish.
  22. Please be patient even a toilet can handle only one ass hole at a time.
  23. Looks like I over-estimated the number of your brain cells.
  24. 80% of boys have girlfriends.. Rest 20% are having brain.
  25. The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has its limits.
  26. If people are talking behind your back, then just fart.
  27. I speak my mind. I never mind what I speak.
  28. Never laugh at your wife’s choices… you’re one of them …
  29. I love my job only when I’m on vacation.
  30. Work until you don’t  have to introduce yourself.
  31. People say everything happens for a reason. So when I punch you in the face, remember I have a reason.
  32. Want to surprise your girlfriend? Introduce her to your wife.
  33. Everything that has a beginning, has an end. So the key is to try to enjoy the in between as much as possible!
  34. I am not a DLC, I am not Special, I am Limited Edition bitch!
  35. I Loved A Girl and She Broke my heart… Now every piece of my heart loves different girls… People call it flirting.
  36. A BOSS is like a diaper… Always on your ass, and usually full of Shi***t.
  37. I did not fail!!! My success just has been postponed for some time…
  38. I don’t get older, I level up.
  39. I’m not fat, I’m just easy to see.
  40. I’m great in bed; I can sleep for days.
  41. I’m so cool, ice cubes get jealous.
  42. When Life gives you Questions, just Google the Answers.
  43. You shouldn’t care about History when you are leading an Incognito life.
  44. I don’t have bad handwriting, I have my own font!
  45. The more I C, the less I see.
  46. Born to Express not to Impress.
  47. People who have mobile contacts like ‘MOM2′ , ‘DAD2’  scare me.
  48. Status chhod, DP dekh (Translation: Leave my status, take a look at my profile pic).
  49. Hey there! Whatsapp is using me…
  50. Valar Morghulis!
    EDIT:
  51. If you are hotter than me, then does it meant that I am cooler than you (Submitted by Rahul Nayak)

Some are corny, some are actually clever, others will leave you with a smile. Others might be a little too much. Your decision. What’s mine, is yours. Take your pic!

Sources:
One
Two
Three

It is very hard to keep track of the sources, but I have given credit to those I could. Enjoy.

As always, if any of it made you smile, laugh, frown or giggle like a little baby, comment share and like! To be up-to-date with my other posts, give a like to my Facebook page and follow on Twitter if you use it! Any images used are either taken from Google Images or from my own personal collection, unless stated otherwise. Contact me if you want it removed.

2 thoughts on “50 cool Whatsapp Statuses to keep

Leave a Reply

