What is the worst feeling in the world?

What is the worst feeling in the world?

By Kunal Nayak

“It feels like something is wrong……”

 

I will let you be the judge of that!

Just that day, my friend asked me ‘What do you think is the most horrible feeling in the world?’ and I quickly said ‘Getting a KT or failure grade in Engineering exam… or any exam for that matter!’ but then he presented me with multiple choices that left me stumped! Was getting a failure grade really horrible than losing someone or something you love? Or maybe going into deep depression over something work related. Or anything more horrible!

I was, and am still in a huge dilemma. And have not found ONE perfect answer for this. Because the poll above (or below) has multiple options and each option seems more horrible than the previous! And there are even more feelings that feel like crap to us at the worst possible moments! So I have added an ‘Other’ option!

Please help me choose by voting your choice. No one will judge you, don’t worry. Also, if you choose Other, please comment below what you think is the most horrible feeling in the world!

Thanks!

 

 

2 thoughts on “What is the worst feeling in the world?

  1. Pingback: The ATKT Deadlock | Bleeding Mahogany

Leave a Reply

